Welcome Our New Board of Trustees

We are pleased to announce our new Board of Trustees following our first election after coming out of emergency status. Please welcome:

Stephanie Ramsey, President

Emily Smith, 1st VP

Kim Bergstrom, 2nd VP

Jacqueline Stanton, Secretary

Laura Holtsberry, Kedar Hiremath, Christine Koterba, Jonathan Pedrick, Melissa Volk and Greg Wagner, Members-at-Large