BIAOH Board of Trustees


Stephanie Ramsey, BSN, MPH; Retired Health Services Administrator;

First Vice President

Lauren Barber, MBA; Hocking Valley Community Hospital

Second Vice President

Ron Savoia


Donna Rudderow, CPA; Principle, Donna H. Rudderow, CPA;


Jackie Stanton


Joanie Bauman, PMP, ChFC; OhioHealth

Kimberly Bergstrom; Director of Business Development, Mentis Neuro Rehab;

Vicki Gault, CBIS, CDCA, MA,  CMHT;

Cindy Parsons; Spokesperson, Wounded Warrior Project;

Jonathan Pedrick, MD; Program Medical Director for Trauma Rehabilitation, The Ohio Health Rehabilitation Hospital

Emily Smith, JD;

Gregory Wagner